Winning Indian Team Unchanged for series against Australia

Hyderabad: Selection committee without any hesitations and major surprises decided to go with the same time which played against Bangladesh for the upcoming Aussies series. Pacer Mohammed Shami and Rohit Sharma who were expected to return into squad has to wait further.

India will play 4 test matches against Australia with first test match to take place in Pune on Feb 25th.Kohli as a captain stands unbeatable with continuous win in home ground from 2016 and might once again go for white wash with Ashwin and Jadeja supporting team with magical spin.

A�Australia which has not won a test from 2004 in India will face tough batting task from Virat Kohli and Vijay who are heading towards records in each match. India will play test matches in Pune, Dharmasala, Bangalore and Ranchi out of which except Bangalore all three places are hosting test match for the first time.

Squad: Virat kohli ( capt), R. Ashwin, Ravinder Jadeja,A� Bhuvaneswar kumar, Abhinav Mukund,A� Hardik Pandya, Karun Nair, Ajinkya Rahane, Chetswar Pujara,A� K. L. Rahul, Wriddiman Saha ( W.C), Ishanth Sharma,A� M. Vijay,A� Jayanth Yadav, Umesh Yadav,A� Kuldeep yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.