WAM Telangana Mahila Vibhag office-bearers

Juluri Swarupa Rani has been elected President of Telangana State Mahila Vibhag of World Arya Vysya Mahasabha (WAM), while Julakanti Vani has been elected as General Secretary.A� The other office-bearers are:A� Treasurer a�� Poddaturi Shanthi; Additional Secretary a�� Gudipati Bhuvaneshwari; Political Chairperson a�� Guntha Mounica; cultural chairperson a�� Aruna Subba Rao and PRO a�� Kotagiri Ramya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.