TITA Excellence Awards for 2016

Telangana Information Technology Association (TITA) has announced excellence awards for the year 2016. The following are winners:

Digital Policing: M Ramana Kumar (ACP, Madhapur): Digital Peoples Service: Venkateshwar Rao (Mee Seva Commissioner):A� Digital Media: Dileep Kontham, Digital Media Director (Government of Telangana); Digital Channel: Shailesh Reddy (Mana TV CEO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.