Three gangsters detained under PD Act

Rachakonda Police Commissioner has ordered detention of three former Maoists, who indulged in extortion and kidnappings, land settlements by threatening innocent business people and landlords at the point of air pistols under the limits of Jawaharnagar and Kushaiguda police stations under Rachakonda Police Commissionerate and Jagadevpur police station of Siddipet Commissionerate.

The detainees are: Bolla Narsimhulu with many aliases; Oruganti Sammaiah alias Kathula Sammaiah alias Sampath; and Akkaram Krishna.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.