TDP names candidates for MLC posts

Vijayawada: Telugu Desam Party has finalized the names of its candidates for Teacher and Graduate MLC posts for which elections are set to be held in Andhra Pradesh. Party supremo and Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu finalized the names. They are: Vemireddy Pattabhirami Reddy (Graduates seat) from Prakasam-Nellore-Chittoor constituency; KJ Reddy (Graduates) for Anathapuram-Kadapa-Kurnool constituency; B Pullaiah for Anathapuram-Kadapa-Kurnool constituency and Ravi for Kadapa local bodies constituency.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.