Ramulu appointed BC Commission president

The Telangana Government on Saturday constituted a Backward Class Commission for a term of three years. Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao signed a related file appointing social activist and noted writer B S Ramulu as its president. The committee comprises Vakulabharanam Krishnamohan, who worked as a national BC Commission Member, Dr Anjaneya Goud and journalist and writer Juluri Gauri Shankar as other members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.