By Poll Results: Karnataka, Congress Ahead, BJP leading in 6

BJP showing its impact in by polls too except in South

A�New Delhi: By Poll Counting has begun for 10 constituencies of 8 States in which Congress is leading in two of Karnataka, rest by BJP.

Results are expected by noon as per officials.

Elections were held on 10A�thA�April in Rajaouri Garden ( Delhi) Dhemaji ( Assam), Bhoranj( Himachal Pradesh), Bandhavgarh and Ater of Madhya Pradesh, kanthi Dakshin ( west Bengal), Litipara ( Jharkhand), Nanjangud, Gundlupet of Karnataka.

Surprising is Congress leading in two Assembly consecutives of Karnataka with Keshavamurhty leading against Former Minister Srinivas Prasad of BJP in Nanjangud.

In Gundlupet Geeta Prasad (Cong) is leading against BJPa��s Niranjan Kumar, but we should remember that both the seats were held by congress previously.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.