Naidu sets up panels for party polls

AP Chief Minister and TDP national president N Chandrababu Naidu has constituted two separate committees with eight members each – one for AP and another for Telangana — to look after party’s organizational elections and membership drive for 2016-18. Telangana committee convener is E Peddireddy and members are: Ch Kashinath, R Laxman Naik, Kottapeta Sita Dayakar Reddy, Ali Maskati, Botla Srinivas, A K Gangadhar Rao and coordinator is G Butchilingam, according to a press release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.