More leaders greet CM

Visitors continued to visit Pragathi Bhavan on Monday, the second day of the New Year, to greet Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao. Prominent among those greeted the Chief Minister were party leaders from Nalgonda, Suryapet and Yadadri districts, Legislative Council Deputy ChairmanA� Nethi Vidyasagar, MinisterA� G Jagadeeshwar Reddy, MPsA� Boora Narasareddy,A� Gutha Sukhender Reddy, Whip G Sunitha Mahender Reddy, LegislatorsA� G Kishore Kumar,A� K Prabhakar Reddy,A� Bhaskar Rao,A� Ravindra Kumar, ZP Chairperson N Balunaik, TRS LeaderA� Chada Kishen Reddy. Planning Commission Vice ChairmanA�Niranjan Reddy, leaders from Mahbubnagar and Wanaparthy districts, Guvvala Balraju and a host of others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.