Ministers flock Pragathi Bhavan to greet CM

Hyderabad:A�New Year 2017 was ushered in at Pragathi Bhavan, the camp officeA�of Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao, in a grand manner on Sunday.

The Chief Minister extended greetings to the people of the State. Pragathi Bhavan was seen packed to capacity with ministers, MPs, MLAs, MLCs, leaders, officials and people who thronged the premises to greet KCR. A�He exchanged pleasantries with the guests and well-wishers. Legislative Council Chairman Swamy Goud, Speaker S Madhusudhana Chary, Deputy Chief Ministers Mahamood Ali and KadiamA� Srihari, MP K Keshav Rao, new Chief Secretary SP Singh, DGP Anurag Sharma, TSPSC Chairman G Chakrapani, member Vithal, BC Commission Chairman BS Ramulu, member V Rammohan, Chairmen of SC and ST Commissions, employees association members, officials, noted film artistes and others greeted the Chief Minister. -NSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.