Mala Mahanadru state committee reconstituted

Hyderabad: At the general body meeting of Mala Mahanadu, held in Hyderabad on Sunday, the following office-bearers were elected unanimously:A� President: Pabbathi Srikrishna;A�Vice-President: B Raghunath, General Secretary: P Laxmana Swamy; Joint Secretary: M Shankar; Executive Members: Medi Raju and M Makayya.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.