KCR Appoints Heads Of Eight Corporations

The Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao has announced the names of people to head eight corporations in the State. Along with it, he also announced names to head party wings.

Hyderabad: The Chief Minister of Telangana K Chandrashekar Rao (KCR) appointed chairmen to eight corporations in the State. In this context, their names were announced by the CM. According to a press release by CMO, Narsareddy was appointed as State Road Development Corporation, former MP G SudharaniA� (Women Cooperative Finance Corporation), M Bhoom Reddy (State Housing Corporation, Gandhi Nayak (State-Tribal Cooperative Corporation),Pushkar Rammohan Rao (State Film, TV and Theatre Development Corporation), K Vasudeva Reddy (Corporation for Development of Persons with Disabilities), Prem Singh Rathore (Musi Riverfront Development Corporation) and Chirumalla Rakesh Kumar (State Technical services Corporation).

Sudharani becomes president of TRS womena��s wing. Along with these names, he also finalised names of presidents of various wings in the party. Former MP Gundu Sudharani was selected as TRS womena��s wing president. OU student leader Srinivasa Yadav was appointed as president of State Student wing of the party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.