Accreditation cards to scribes

State Information & Public Relations Commissioner Navin Mittal gave away state-level accreditation cards to the members of the State Level Media Accreditation Committee, in his chambers. He handed over the first card to Committee Chairman Allam Narayana, who is also Chairman of Telangana State Press Academy. The other members who received the cards include Palle Ravi, Basava Punnaiah, Virahat Ali, Koti Reddy, Gaddam Sowmya, Katta Kavita, P. Prakash and the member-convenor, G. Sujata, Joint Director, I&PR Department.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.